Maha Arogya Group C Result 2021 Cut Off, Merit List PDF

Maha Arogya Group C Result 2021 is avaialbe at Written Examination was conducted on 24 October. Candidates who check-in to the maha Arogya Exam center and took part in the Group C exam are waiting for their NHM Maharashtra results right now. Maha Arogya Group C Results for 2725 posts will be out on the official site. The official web portal will be releasing Maha Arogya Vibhag Result. Candidates need to check the result through their personal details, Username, and Password. Without these details, you will not get your result. Thus, Maha Arogya NHM Group C Merit List 2021 PDF will be sent through SMS or by E-mail which is registered. Check out more about Maha Arogya 2021 Result in this article.

Maha Arogya Group C Result 2021

Maharashtra NHM Department conducted Maha Arogya Group C Examination. The Group C Examination was conducted on 24 October and Group D Examination will be on 31 October. Maha Arogya Group C Result 2021 will be seen only on the official web portal. The link will be updated on our page as soon as it will be out officially.

Name of the articleMaha Arogya Group C Result 2021
Examination NameMaha Arogya Group C 2725 Post Exam 2021
Date of Exam24 October 2021
Result date announcementNovember 2021 (Probably)

As this is not pre-decided from the side of arogya Bharti authorities that when they will release Group C result, we are here not specifying it. This is merely an assumption that the exam is been conducted in October, so the result can be out in November month.

Maharashtra Arogya Cut off Marks 2021 Group C

The cut off marks for the reserved category and unreserved category will be out in the upcoming weeks. Maha Arogya Cut off Marks 2021 Group C will be those qualifying marks which you need to acquire to get through the exam. Those candidates who will be unable to acquire those marks will not get positions in the merit List and will not be further chosen for Maha Arogya Group C Job 2021.

Rajasthan Police Constable Vacancy 2021 Result 2021 Merit List

Deserving candidates with the caliber and excellent performance in the Maha Arogya written examination will be chosen for merit List 2021. Download maha Arogya Merit list PDF can be checked on this page. The list will specify the candidate’s name, roll number and district. You can check your name and expect maha Arogya Bharti group C Joining letter 2021 soon. Many candidates are expecting that they have to qualify cut off marks as well as exams and will get a joining letters. So, we are suggesting that they should wait for a little and keep patience till any further notice.

How to check NHM Maharashtra Group C Result?

Steps to check maha Arogya Group C Result 2021 Online which is here as follows:

  1. To check the result of Maha Arogya group C you need to visit:
  2. On the home page you will be able check the result link.
  3. Tap on the link and wait for the next tab to open.
  4. Add the details and tap on submit button.
  5. Seek information o result next which appeared on your screen.

NHM Maharashtra Arogya Group C Result 2021>>> Check here

FAQs of Maha Arogya Group C Result, Merit List, Cutoff

How can I check maha arogya Group C score Card 2021?

You can check the steps above given below.

How I can check that I have pass in Group C written test of Maha Arogya?

In the score card of written exam, the status of pass or fail will be written.

The official web portal on which result will be delivered is not working, can you suggest any other site?

You can check on our page –

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top